2006 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Old Dominion
@ Kingston, R.I. URI Invitational
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Villanova
@ Kingston, R.I. URI Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Maine
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Northeastern
Harvard Invitational Ohiri Field
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Loyola Marymount
Harvard Invitational Ohiri Field
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Duke
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Vermont
Ohiri Field
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Penn *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Rhode Island
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Yale *
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cornell *
Ohiri Field
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Fairfield
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Brown *
Final
W, 6-2
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Columbia *
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Binghamton
NCAA Tournament First Round Ohiri Field
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Nov 13
at
UCLA
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference