2005 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Won 2
Home 5-6-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 06
at
Vermont
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Coastal Carolina
Harvard Invitational Ohiri Field
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Furman
Harvard Invitational Ohiri Field
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Maine
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Fairfield
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Massachusetts
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Yale *
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Rhode Island
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Boston University
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Brown *
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Princeton *
Ohiri Field
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Dartmouth *
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 2-1
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Holy Cross
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Penn *
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference