2003 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-3
Pct. .559
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 12
at
Vermont
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Rhode Island
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Fairfield
Ohiri Field
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Hartford
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Maine
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Duke
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Sep 28
at
North Carolina
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Yale *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Central Connecticut State
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Cornell *
Final
T, 1-1
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Holy Cross
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Brown *
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Princeton *
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 2-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Dartmouth *
Ohiri Field
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Nov 04
at
Providence
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Penn *
Ohiri Field
Final
L, 2-1
H
* Conference