2001 Harvard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-1
Pct. .656
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Yale *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Northeastern
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
San Diego
Loyola Marymount Tournament
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Loyola Marymount
Loyola Marymount Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Boston College
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Maine
Final
W, 7-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Providence
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Fairfield
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Rutgers
NCAA Tournament First Round
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference