ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 141
Assists 92
Goals/ game 10.85
Shots/ game 38.4
Shot % 28.3
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-9
UMass Lowell
Ivy League Network | Jordan Field
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 10-9
Holy Cross
Ivy League Network | Jordan Field
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 16-11
Massachusetts
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Hartford
Ivy League Network | Jordan Field
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-8
Providence
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Brown *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network | Jordan Field
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 19-18
Boston University
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Dartmouth *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 14-6
No. 1/1 Albany
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 15-11
No. 13/10 Cornell *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-7
Penn *
TV: ESPN+ | Ivy League Network
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Princeton *
Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 16-8
No. 2/1 Yale *
TV: ESPNU
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS