PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2015-16 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-11-4
Pct. .618
Conf. 12-6-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3-2
Away 7-3-2
Neutral 4-5
Games 34
Goals 116
Assists 197
Goals/ game 3.41
Shots/ game 32.5
October
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
New Brunswick #
Exhibition | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
No. 12/9 Yale * ^
NESNplus | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
No. 4/3 Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Nov 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
No. 18 Notre Dame
Shillelagh Tournament
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rensselaer
@ South Bend, IN Shillelagh Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 04
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Union *
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Rensselaer *
A
January
Fri Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Ferris St.
@ Minneapolis, Minn. 25th Annual Mariucci Classic
N
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Minnesota
@ Minneapolis, Minn. 25th Annual Mariucci Classic
N
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 6-5
No. 11/11 Boston University
NESNplus | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
No. 2/1 Quinnipiac *
@ Madison Square Garden Rivalry On Ice | Ivy League Digital Network
N
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 18 St. Lawrence *
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Clarkson *
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
Colgate *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 6-2
No. 10 Cornell * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Princeton * ^
NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 4 Boston College
@ TD Garden - Boston, MAA Beanpot Semifinal | NESN | TSN1/3
N
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brown * ^
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Yale * ^
A
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Northeastern
@ TD Garden Beanpot Consolation
N
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
No. 18 Rensselaer *
ONE World Sports | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Union *
ONE World Sports | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
No. 16 Cornell * ^
NESNplus | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Colgate *
ONE World Sports | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Lawrence *
A
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rensselaer %
ECAC Quarterfinals | ONE World Sports
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Rensselaer %
ECAC Quarterfinals | American Sports Network
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
St. Lawrence %
@ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena ECAC Hockey Championship Semifinal | American Sports Network | TSN GO
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Quinnipiac %
@ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena ECAC Hockey Championship Game | American Sports Network | TSN GO
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Boston College %
@ Worcester, Mass. NCAA Northeast Regional | DCU Center | ESPNU | TSN GO
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE