2008-09 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-16-6
Pct. .387
Conf. 9-7-6
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5-1
Away 0-7-5
Neutral 0-4
Games 31
Goals 68
Assists 116
Goals/ game 2.19
Shots/ game 29.7
October
Fri Oct 24
vs
Trois Rivieres #
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Dartmouth * ^
Final
W, 4-1
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
U.S. Under-18 #
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Rensselaer *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Union *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Clarkson *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Nov 18
at
Brown * ^
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Cornell * ^
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Colgate *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Nov 28
at
Boston College
Final
L, 5-1
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
North Dakota
Final
L, 10-1
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
North Dakota
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Dec 27
vs
Lake Superior St.
@ Madison, WI Badger Showdown
Final
L, 6-2
N
Sun Dec 28
vs
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Madison, WI Badger Showdown
Final
L, 4-1
N
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Quinnipiac *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Jan 03
at
Princeton * ^
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Jan 09
vs
Brown * ^
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Yale * ^
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sun Jan 25
at
Dartmouth * ^
Final - OT
T, 5-5
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Union *
Final
W, 3-1
H
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Boston University
@ Boston 57th Beanpot
Final
L, 4-3
N
Fri Feb 06
at
Yale * ^
Final
L, 5-1
A
Mon Feb 09
vs
Boston College
@ Boston 57th Beanpot
Final
L, 4-3
N
Fri Feb 13
vs
Colgate *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Cornell * ^
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Feb 20
at
St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Clarkson *
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Princeton * ^
Final
W, 3-2
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Brown
ECAC Hockey First Round
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Brown
ECAC Hockey First Round
Final
L, 2-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division