2005-06 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-12-2
Pct. .629
Conf. 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3-1
Away 7-6-1
Neutral 3-3
October
Fri Oct 21
vs
McGill #
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 6-2
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Quinnipiac
@ Hartford, Conn.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Colgate *
Final
W, 6-4
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Boston College
Final
W, 5-3
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Yale *
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Boston University *
Final
T, 2-2
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Clarkson *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Nov 26
at
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 4-3
A
December
Sun Dec 04
at
Yale *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Dec 08
at
New Hampshire
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Thu Dec 29
at
North Dakota
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Dec 30
at
North Dakota
Final
L, 3-2
A
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Rensselaer *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Union (N.Y.)
Final
L, 2-1
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Brown *
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Boston University
@ Boston, Mass. 54th Beanpot
Final
L, 5-3
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Mon Feb 13
vs
Northeastern
@ Boston, Mass. 54th Beanpot
Final
W, 5-0
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Colgate *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Clarkson *
Final
W, 2-1
H
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
St. Lawrence
ECACHL Championships
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
St. Lawrence
ECACHL Championships
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
St. Lawrence
ECACHL Championships
Final
W, 8-4
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Dartmouth
@ Albany, N.Y. ECACHL Championships
Final
W, 10-1
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cornell
@ Albany, N.Y. ECACHL Championships
Final
W, 6-2
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Maine
@ Albany, N.Y. NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 6-1
N
# Exhibition
* Conference