2002-03 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-10-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 17-4-1
Pct. .795
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 3-5
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Brown *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Vermont *
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Nov 15
at
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Clarkson *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Colgate *
Final
W, 7-1
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Boston University
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 3-1
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Yale *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Boston College
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Maine
@ Portland, Maine
Final
L, 4-2
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Northern Mich.
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Bank One Badger Showdown
Final
L, 3-2
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Colgate
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Bank One Badger Showdown
Final
W, 8-1
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-1
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Boston University
@ Boston, Mass. 51st Beanpot
Final
L, 2-1
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 6-4
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northeastern
@ Boston, Mass. 51st Beanpot
Final
W, 4-1
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Colgate *
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Vermont *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Clarkson *
Final
T, 3-3
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
St. Lawrence *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Vermont
TBA
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Dartmouth
@ Albany, N.Y. ECAC Championships
Final
W, 5-3
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Cornell
@ Albany, N.Y. ECAC Championships
Final
L, 3-2
N
Fri Mar 28
vs
Boston University
@ Worcester, Mass. NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 6-4
N
* Conference