PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 49.4
3PT % 36.2
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Crimson Madness #
Free Admission | TV: ESPN+
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 78-66
MIT
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Northeastern
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 74-71
Massachusetts
TV: NESN, Eleven Sports
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 76-74
Rhode Island
TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 61-57
San Francisco
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 74-68
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Holy Cross
TV: ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-64
Siena
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 71-65
Vermont
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
2:00 PM
George Washington
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:30 PM
Mercer
@ State Farm Arena, Atlanta, Ga.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
North Carolina
TV: ESPN2 or ESPNU
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
McGill
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
A
Mon Jan 21
at
TBA
Howard
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: NESN, ESPN+
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPNU / ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPNEWS / ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+ / NBCSN Philadelphia
A
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPNU / ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 09
at
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE