PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 45.7
3PT % 36.8
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 12.0
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Crimson Madness #
Free Admission | TV: ESPN+
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 78-66
MIT
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Northeastern
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 74-71
Massachusetts
TV: NESN, Eleven Sports
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 76-74
Rhode Island
TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 61-57
San Francisco
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 74-68
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Holy Cross
TV: ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-64
Siena
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 71-65
Vermont
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 75-61
George Washington
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Mercer
@ Atlanta, Ga. (State Farm Arena)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 77-57
No. 15/15 North Carolina
TV: ESPN2
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
Cancelled
McGill
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 81-63
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 84-71
Howard
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Dartmouth *
TV: NESN, ESPN+
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Yale *
TV: ESPNU / ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 68-47
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 98-96
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 78-69
Princeton *
TV: ESPNEWS / ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 75-68
Penn *
TV: ESPN+ / NBCSN Philadelphia
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 88-79
Brown *
TV: NESN / ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 88-86
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Penn *
TV: ESPNU / ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 72-59
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - OT
W, 83-81
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Penn
@ John J. Lee Amphitheater, New Haven, Conn. Ivy League Tournament Semifinals | TV: ESPNU
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 97-85
Yale
@ John J. Lee Amphitheater, New Haven, Conn. Ivy League Tournament Championship | TV: ESPN2
N
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Georgetown
National Invitation Tournament | TV: ESPN2 | McDonough Arena
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE