PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2014-15 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 43.3
3PT % 35.4
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 12.8
October
Fri Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Crimson Madness #
TV: ESPN3
H
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 73-52
MIT
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 58-57
Holy Cross
@ at TD Garden TV: NESN | Coaches vs. Cancer Tripleheader
N
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Florida Atlantic
TV: American Sports Network | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 84-63
Houston
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Massachusetts
Sold Out | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 60-46
Northeastern
TV: NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 64-52
Vermont
A
Mon Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Dec 21
at
Final
L, 76-27
No. 6/5 Virginia
TV: ESPNU
A
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
L, 56-46
Arizona St.
TV: Pac-12 Network
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
W, 72-59
Grand Canyon
TV: Cox7 | American Sports Network
A
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-38
Saint Rose
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 57-46
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final - OT
L, 64-57
Boston College
TV: ESPN3
A
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
W, 66-57
Bryant
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Dartmouth *
Sold Out | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 75-72
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 63-38
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 76-74
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 52-50
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Columbia *
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 61-40
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 69-46
Penn *
Sold Out | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Princeton *
Sold Out | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 57-49
Cornell *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 80-70
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Yale *
Sold Out | TV: American Sports Network | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Brown *
Sold Out | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 53-51
Yale %
@ The Palestra, Philadelphia Ivy League Playoff TV: American Sports Network | ESPN3
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 67-65
North Carolina %
@ Jacksonville, Fla. NCAA Tournament Second Round | TV: TNT | Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE