PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2006-07 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Maine
Final
W, 75-71
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 78-74
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Michigan
Final
L, 82-50
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Holy Cross
Final
L, 82-69
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Lehigh
Final
W, 83-75
H
Wed Nov 29
at
New Hampshire
Final
W, 83-81
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Colgate
Final
W, 76-64
A
Sat Dec 09
at
LIU-Brooklyn
Final
W, 87-79
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Albany
Final
L, 79-76
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Central Connecticut State
Final
W, 72-65
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Vermont
Final
W, 84-76
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 95-75
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Providence
Final
L, 101-92
A
Thu Dec 28
at
UC Irvine
Final
L, 81-48
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Dartmouth *
Final - OT
L, 80-73
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 77-71
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 88-78
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 92-88
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 90-70
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 65-64
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 74-68
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Penn *
Final
L, 83-67
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Brown *
Final
L, 70-66
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Yale *
Final
L, 86-71
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 83-67
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 50-43
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 85-79
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 76-66
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE