2005-06 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
P.R.-Mayaguez #
Final
W, 85-65
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 65-57
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 70-55
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 75-72
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
UC Davis
Final
W, 68-55
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 71-50
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Central Connecticut State
Final
L, 87-79
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Boston University
Final
L, 72-63
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Lehigh
Final
L, 67-56
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
LIU-Brooklyn
Final
W, 91-79
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Albany
Final
W, 61-48
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Colgate
Final
W, 68-59
H
Thu Dec 22
at
Boston College
Final
L, 89-55
A
Wed Dec 28
at
Southern Methodist
Final
L, 76-55
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 78-65
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 65-53
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Yale *
Final
L, 82-74
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Brown *
Final
W, 75-58
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 69-59
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 79-77
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 60-59
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 81-68
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 79-66
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 77-66
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Penn *
Final
L, 74-71
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 75-48
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 71-44
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 69-64
H
# Exhibition
* Conference