PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2004-05 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
McMaster #
Final
W, 75-62
H
Fri Nov 19
at
Notre Dame
Final
L, 66-59
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Holy Cross
Final
L, 60-52
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
Northeastern
Final
W, 85-75
H
December
Wed Dec 01
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 67-60
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Maine
Final
L, 79-66
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Boston University
Final
L, 92-55
H
Fri Dec 10
at
Colgate
Final
W, 85-82
A
Tue Dec 14
at
Fairfield
Final
L, 68-53
A
Sat Dec 18
vs
Lehigh
Final
W, 67-56
H
Wed Dec 22
at
LIU-Brooklyn
Final
W, 78-60
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
Col. of Charleston
Final
L, 85-62
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Tennessee Tech
Final
L, 98-93
H
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 76-74
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 49-46
A
Wed Jan 12
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 97-84
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 74-65
A
Sun Jan 30
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 57-55
A
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 70-57
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 61-57
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Brown *
Final
W, 64-53
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 54-53
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 78-71
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 67-63
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 82-66
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 80-68
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 66-44
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Penn *
Final
L, 85-68
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE