2003-04 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-10
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
November
Sun Nov 09
vs
St. Francis Xavier #
Final
L, 77-73
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Fairfield
Final
L, 65-60
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Holy Cross
Final
L, 67-59
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
New Hampshire
Final
L, 81-75
H
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Maine
Final
L, 89-78
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Lehigh
Final
L, 88-79
A
Tue Dec 09
at
Boston University
Final
L, 86-42
A
Fri Dec 12
vs
Colgate
Final
L, 78-60
H
Sun Dec 14
at
Vermont
Final
L, 48-42
A
Fri Dec 19
at
Northeastern
Final
L, 61-58
A
Mon Dec 22
vs
Rider
Final
L, 101-95
H
Sun Dec 28
at
Stanford
Final
L, 100-59
A
Tue Dec 30
at
San Jose St.
Final
W, 58-53
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 56-54
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 60-49
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 91-69
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 91-79
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 78-67
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Penn *
Final
L, 104-69
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 58-50
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 91-67
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 78-71
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 66-57
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 81-78
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Yale *
Final
W, 82-60
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Brown *
Final
L, 100-83
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 60-51
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 77-56
H
# Exhibition
* Conference