2000-01 Harvard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 10-3
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
November
Tue Nov 21
vs
Holy Cross
Final
L, 60-55
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Lehigh
Final
W, 73-52
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 88-65
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Albany
Final
L, 82-78
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Boston University
Final
W, 76-60
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Colgate
Final
L, 88-79
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 79-78
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 89-71
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Georgia Tech
Final
L, 90-59
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Mercer
Final
W, 65-51
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Navy
Final
L, 93-60
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 60-56
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 91-58
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Yale *
Final - OT
L, 85-83
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 91-69
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Hartford
Final
W, 80-78
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 65-57
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 65-55
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 77-62
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 69-67
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Brown *
Final
L, 90-82
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Yale *
Final
L, 66-58
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 62-48
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Penn *
Final
L, 70-47
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 66-61
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 93-84
H
* Conference