PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Harvard Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
6:00 PM
Albany
A
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Connecticut
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Stanford
H
Mon Sep 16
at
6:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Maine
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Yale *
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
New Hampshire
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Penn *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Liberty
H
Thu Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Boston College
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
6:00 PM
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
Boston University
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round %
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals %
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals %
@ Winston-Salem, NC
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship %
@ Winston-Salem, NC
N
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE