PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018 Harvard Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 30
Goals/ game 3.8
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 0.88
Green cards 9
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
New Hampshire
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
American
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 3 Maryland
Terrapin Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northeastern
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Massachusetts
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Yale *
ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
No. 18 Maine
ESPN+
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant
ESPN+
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Sun Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Boston University
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Boston College
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE