2002 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 28-23
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Brown *
Final
W, 26-24
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Lehigh
Final
L, 36-35
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 52-23
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Northeastern
Final
L, 17-14
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 24-17
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 31-26
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 28-7
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Penn *
Final
L, 44-9
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 20-13
H
* Conference