ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 13-6
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 15-14
Iona
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Villanova
@ New Rochelle, N.Y.
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Bucknell
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 9-6
Princeton
Princeton Invitational
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Villanova
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Colorado St.
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Wagner
@ Princeton, N.J. MAAC/East Challenge
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Villanova
@ Princeton, N.J. MAAC/East Challenge
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - SDOT
W, 14-13
Iona
@ Princeton, N.J. MAAC/East Challenge
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-8
San Jose St.
@ Harvard University, Cambridge, MA Harvard Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Princeton * ^
@ Harvard University, Cambridge, MA Harvard Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Bucknell * ^
Harvard Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - SDOT
L, 12-11
Iona
@ Harvard University, Cambridge, MA Harvard Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-9
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 15-4
Whittier
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-5
Long Beach State
3:00 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 12-10
Cal Baptist
9:00 a.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 15-8
UC Irvine
6:00 pm. PST
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Brown * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Mercyhurst * ^
@ George Washington University, Washington, D.C.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 18-12
George Washington * ^
@ George Washington University, Washington, D.C.
N
April
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Hartwick
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Mercyhurst
@ Lewisburg, Pa. CWPA Southern Division Championship
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Brown
@ Lewisburg, Pa. CWPA Southern Division Championship
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Bucknell
@ Lewisburg, Pa. CWPA Southern Division Third-Place Game
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Mercyhurst
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Eastern Championship
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Princeton
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Eastern Championship
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Indiana
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Eastern Championship
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Bucknell
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Eastern Championship Seventh-Place Game
N
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS