ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-6
Away 5-2
Neutral 5-7
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wagner
@ Providence, R.I. Ivy Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Villanova
@ Providence, R.I. Ivy Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Dartmouth
@ Providence, R.I. Ivy Invitational
N
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Penn
@ Providence, R.I. Ivy Invitational
N
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Brown
@ Providence, R.I. Ivy Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Hartwick
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Bucknell
ECAC Championship
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Wagner
ECAC Championship
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Slippery Rock
ECAC Championship
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Brown
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 10-9
Redlands
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Pomona-Pitzer
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cal Baptist
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 17-2
Caltech
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-4
Connecticut College
Northern Championship
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-3
Hartwick
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Brown
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Utica, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 13-1
Utica
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 17-9
Connecticut College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 24-7
Hartwick
@ New London, Conn. Northern Championship
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Queens (N.Y.)
@ New London, Conn. Northern Championship
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Brown
@ New London, Conn. Northern Championship
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Hartwick
@ Princeton, N.J. CWPA Eastern Championship
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Brown
@ Princeton, N.J. CWPA Eastern Championship
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bucknell
@ Princeton, N.J. CWPA Eastern Championship
N

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS