ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 15-18
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 10-7
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
George Washington
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Villanova
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Maryland
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Indiana
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Columbia
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Dartmouth
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Penn
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-5
Princeton
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Siena
@ Poughkepsie, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Marist
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Oneonta, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Utica
@ Oneonta, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 12-3
Hartwick
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brown
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-5
La Verne
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-5
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
UC Davis
@ Redlands, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-6
Redlands
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-5
Cal Baptist
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Maryland
ECAC Championships
A
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-4
George Washington
@ College Park, Md. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Brown
@ College Park, Md. ECAC Championships
N
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Hartwick
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-6
Brown
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Michigan
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 17-6
Connecticut College
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Utica
Northern Championships
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Hartwick
Northern Championships
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Brown
Northern Championships
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Hartwick
Northern Championships
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Hartwick
@ Providence, R.I. Eastern Championships
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Indiana
@ Providence, R.I. Eastern Championships
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Maryland
@ Providence, R.I. Eastern Championships
N

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS