ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 13-4
February
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Wagner
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 8-4
Princeton
Princeton Invitational
A
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Villanova
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bucknell
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Yale
Ivy Invitational
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Brown
Ivy Invitational
H
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Brown
Ivy Invitational
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Loudonville, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 19-0
Utica
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 11-3
Hartwick
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Connecticut College
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Whittier
@ San Bernadino, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-8
Cal St. San B'dino
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-3
La Verne
@ Riverside, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cal Baptist
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Wagner
@ Lewisburg, Pa. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Princeton
@ Lewisburg, Pa. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Brown
@ Lewisburg, Pa. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Connecticut College
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Brown
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Brown
@ New London, Conn. Northern Championships
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Utica
@ New London, Conn. Northern Championships
N
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Hartwick
@ New London, Conn. Northern Championships
N
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
W, 14-5
Connecticut College
Northern Championships
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
George Washington
@ Bloomington, Ind. Eastern Championships
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Hartwick
@ Bloomington, Ind. Eastern Championships
N
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Brown
@ Bloomington, Ind. Eastern Championships
N

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS