ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 12.61
Hitting % .215
Assists per set 11.89
Blocks per set 2.16
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 14.34
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Holy Cross
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hofstra
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
San Diego State
Aztec Invitational
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Methodist
@ San Diego, Calif. Aztec Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
San Francisco
@ San Diego, Calif. Aztec Invitational
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Lowell
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northeastern
New England Challenge
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Boston College
New England Challenge
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Yale *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Brown *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton *
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yale *
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS