ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2011-12 Harvard Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
8:00 AM
Harvard Fall Classic
through Sept. 18
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
8:00 AM
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championship
@ Pacific Palisades, Calif. through Oct. 9
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
8:00 AM
USTA Billie Jean King Invitational
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. through Oct. 10
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Regional Tournament
@ New Haven, Conn. through Oct. 25
N
January
Sun Jan 22
vs
1:30 PM
Southern N.H. #
Exhibition
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Massachusetts
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Maryland
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Boston College
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Syracuse
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Boston University
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Furman
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. John's
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Iowa
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
Central Florida
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
William & Mary
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Old Dominion
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS