ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2011-12 Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 17-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 17
Home 7-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 4-0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stanford
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Middlebury
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Amherst
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wellesley
@ MIT Wellesley/MIT Round Robin
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston College
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
N
January
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn *
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Princeton *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Columbia *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brown *
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Yale *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dartmouth
CSA Team Championships - Howe Cup First Round
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity
CSA Team Championships - Howe Cup semifinals
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Yale
CSA Team Championships - Howe Cup Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Amherst, Mass. Through March 4
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS