ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010-11 Harvard Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-1
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brown *
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell *
A
January
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bates
A
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Penn *
A
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Princeton *
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Trinity
postponed from Jan. 26
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Yale *
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell
@ Princeton, N.J. CSA Team National Championships (Howe Cup) CSA Team Championships
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity
@ Princeton, N.J CSA Team National Championships (Howe Cup) Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Yale
@ Princeton, N.J. CSA Team National Championships (Howe Cup) Finals
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
CSA Individual Championships #
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
CSA Individual Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
CSA Individual Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS