ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-4-3
Pct. .676
Conf. 5-0-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1-2
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.07
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 10 Connecticut
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Army West Point
Ivy League Digital Network
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut State
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Louisville
ACC Network Extra
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Boston College
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Providence
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Villanova
Ohiri Field | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Penn *
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 22 Rutgers %
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS