ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2014 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.83
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.12
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
San Francisco
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Providence
A
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Boston College
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colgate
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
New Hampshire
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
LIU-Brooklyn
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn *
A
Mon Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Massachusetts
Ivy League Digital Network
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Brown *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Princeton *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network | Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Connecticut State %
NCAA Tournament | ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
UCLA %
NCAA Tournament Second Round | 8 p.m. PST
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS