ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-2
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 0.81
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
California
@ San Francisco USF Tournament
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
San Francisco
2 p.m. EST
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
New Hampshire
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Providence
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LIU Brooklyn
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
UMass Lowell
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn *
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Central Connecticut State
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Yale *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Boston University
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Princeton *
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Brown
Non-Conference Game
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth *
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium | Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Boston University %
NCAA tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS