ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-3
Pct. .618
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.30
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Massachusetts
A
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Boston University
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dayton
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Boston College
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Central Connecticut State
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Yale *
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cornell *
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Brown *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Holy Cross
Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Brown
Non-Conference Game Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia *
Senior Day; Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS