ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2008 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3-5
Pct. .694
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-0-1
Away 4-3-3
Neutral 0-0-1
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach State
A
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Loyola Marymount
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
New Hampshire
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Davidson
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Wisconsin
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northeastern
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Boston College
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Fairfield
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Yale *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Maine
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
A
Mon Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Princeton *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
T, 1-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Columbia *
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 2-2
Northeastern
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS