ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2007 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-1
Pct. .618
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-1
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hartford
Hartford Invitational
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
George Mason
@ Hartford, Conn. Hartford Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northeastern
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Boston College
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Boston University
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wis.-Milwaukee
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Central Connecticut State
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New Hampshire
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Yale *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fairfield
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cornell *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Vermont
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brown *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Princeton *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Penn *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS