ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2005 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-3
Pct. .594
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cape Breton #
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Binghamton
A
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Syracuse
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Central Connecticut State
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Boston College
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio St.
Harvard Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Miami (Ohio)
Harvard Invitational
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Boston University
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Penn *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Yale *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Rhode Island
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Brown *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dartmouth *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS