ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2014-15 Rugby Schedule

Overall 6-16-1
Pct. .283
Conf. 5-7-1
Pct. .423
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 3-10
September
Sun Sep 07
vs
TBA
Beantown Tournament #
@ Acton, Mass. Exhibition
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 24-15
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 54-0
Yale *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 75-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
October
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 26-15
Princeton *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Navy
@ Providence, R.I.
N
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 27-5
Brown * %
@ Dartmouth - Battle Field Ivy Tournament Championships - Semifinal Match
N
Sun Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 22-15
Princeton University *
@ Dartmouth - Battle Field Ivy Tournament Championship - Third Place Match
N
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
9:30 AM
Frostbite 7's Tournament #
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
11:00 AM
Crimson 7's Tournament
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM
Quinnipiac 7's
QU Rugby Field - Hamden, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
T, 12-12
Brown *
Sorenson Cup
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Army
@ Brown Sorenson Cup
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 31-14
Quinnipiac
@ Brown Sorenson Cup
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 43-13
Norwich
@ Brown Sorenson Cup
N
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 27-14
Brown *
Sorenson Cup
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 26-14
Dartmouth *
@ Princeton Ivy 7's Championship
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Yale University *
@ Princeton Ivy 7's Championship
N
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 26-5
Princeton University *
Ivy 7's Championship
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Dartmouth *
@ Princeton Ivy 7's Championship
N
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 24-12
Army
ACRA 7's Championship
A
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 17-7
AIC
@ Army ACRA 7's Championship
N
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 24-7
Norwich
@ Army ACRA 7's Championship
N
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 26-5
Navy
@ Army ACRA 7's Championship
N
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 19-7
Army
ACRA 7's Championship
A
Sun May 03
vs
Final
L, 20-12
AIC
@ Army ACRA 7's Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS