ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010-11 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 195
Assists 28
Goals/ game 12.19
Shots/ game 25.7
Shot % 47.4
October
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 17-4
U.S National Team (Exhibition) #
Soilders Field Soccer Stadium
H
February
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 18-17
Stanford
A
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 13-12
Cornell *
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Penn *
Soldiers Field Lacrosse//Soccer Stadium
H
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
L, 15-10
Boston College
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Johns Hopkins
Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Yale *
Harvard Stadium
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-6
New Hampshire
Harvard Stadium
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 19-18
Virginia
Harvard Stadium
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 12-9
Brown *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-6
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-8
Princeton *
TV: Verizon FiOS 1
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 16-6
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Columbia *
Harvard Stadium
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 14-7
Dartmouth *
A
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Dartmouth
@ Philadelphia Ivy League Tournament - Semfinal
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Princeton
@ Philadelphia Ivy League Championship Game CBS Sports Network (CBSSN)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS