ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2006 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 15-9
Syracuse
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Holy Cross
Jordan Field
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 12-8
Massachusetts
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-15
Quinnipiac *
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Connecticut
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Boston College
Jordan Field
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 14-13
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-8
Yale *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Boston University
Jordan Field
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 15-4
Penn *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 19-10
New Hampshire
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Princeton *
Jordan Field
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Dartmouth *
Jordan Field
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 13-12
Columbia *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Brown *
Jordan Field
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Cornell *
Jordan Field
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS