ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1993 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Penn *
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Temple
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Princeton *
@
N
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-8
Old Dominion
A
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-10
Maryland
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Yale *
H
Thu Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-2
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Loyola
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
W, 19-10
New Hampshire
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Vermont
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Rutgers
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 18-8
Cornell *
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Dartmouth *
H
May
Sat May 08
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Dartmouth
@ College Park, Md. NCAA Tournament
N
Sat May 15
vs
F/OT
L, 11-10
Virginia
@ College Park, Md. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS