ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1990 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Boston College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-4
Penn *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Temple
@
N
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-6
New Hampshire
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 14-4
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-3
Vermont
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Massachusetts
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-5
Loyola
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Maryland
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Cornell *
@
N
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 16-4
Dartmouth *
A
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Temple
@ Princeton, N.J. NCAA Tournament
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Maryland
@ Princeton, N.J. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS