ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1982 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Williams & Mary
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Penn *
A
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Maryland
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-9
Ursinus
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 10-2
Temple
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Princeton *
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 24-2
Boston College
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Massachusetts
H
Mon Apr 19
at
Final
W, 16-2
Northeastern
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Brown *
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-1
Rhode Island
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Cornell *
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
Yale *
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 14-3
Yale
A
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-4
New Hampshire
@ EAIAW Regional Tournament
N
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
New Hampshire
A
Thu May 06
at
Final
W, 20-7
Dartmouth *
A
Sat May 08
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Penn State
H
Sun May 09
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Temple
@ AIAW National Championship
N
Mon May 10
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Ohio
@ AIAW National Championship
N
Tue May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Williams & Mary
@ AIAW National Championship
N
Wed May 12
vs
Final
W, 11-4
James Madison
@ AIAW National Championship
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS