ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013-14 Harvard Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 23-7-4
Pct. .735
Conf. 16-3-3
Pct. .795
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3-2
Away 9-2-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 34
Goals 98
Assists 142
Goals/ game 2.88
Shots/ game 28.3
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
McGill #
Exhibition | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Quinnipiac *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Union *
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Clarkson *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Cornell * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colgate *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
New Hampshire
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Boston College
"White the Bright" | Ivy League Digital Network
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northeastern
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Connecticut
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Colgate *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Union *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rensselaer *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Quinnipiac *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northeastern
@ Boston College Beanpot | Chestnut Hill, Mass.
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Boston University
@ Boston College Beanpot | Chestnut Hill, Mass.
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Lawrence *
Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Yale %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Yale %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Yale %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Cornell %
@ Cheel Arena ECAC Hockey Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wisconsin %
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS