ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010-11 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-11-4
Pct. .594
Conf. 14-5-3
Pct. .705
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4-1
Away 7-7-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 32
Goals 97
Assists 144
Goals/ game 3.03
Shots/ game 32.6
October
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Yale * ^
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate *
A
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Nov 13
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dartmouth * ^
A
Fri Nov 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota
A
Sun Nov 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Minnesota
A
December
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
L, 6-2
Boston College
A
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Hampshire
A
Fri Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Boston University
H
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Union *
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
H
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Union *
H
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Brown * ^
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
Yale * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Quinnipiac *
H
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Northeastern
@ Boston College Beanpot Opening Round
N
Fri Feb 11
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Clarkson *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Tue Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Boston College
Beanpot Championship
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Colgate *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell * ^
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Lawrence
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
St. Lawrence
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Dartmouth
ECAC Hockey Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS