ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Women's Ice Hockey 2008-09 Schedule

Overall 19-10-3
Pct. .641
Conf. 16-4-2
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4-2
Away 9-5-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Goals 95
Assists 123
Goals/ game 2.97
Shots/ game 33.7
October
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McGill #
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Quinnipiac *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 6-4
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Union *
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Clarkson *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
T, 5-5
Colgate *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cornell * ^
H
Fri Nov 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Minnesota
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Minnesota
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
New Hampshire
A
Sun Dec 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut
A
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dartmouth * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac *
H
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dartmouth * ^
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 5-3
Brown * ^
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Yale * ^
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
Union *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Rensselaer *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Boston University
@ Northeastern Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Yale * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brown * ^
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Boston College
@ Northeastern Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colgate *
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Clarkson *
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cornell
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Rensselaer
ECAC Hockey Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS