ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 10-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 30
Pts per game 71.8
FG % 43.1
3PT % 34.6
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 99-75
DePaul
DePaul Maggie Dixon Classic
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 83-76
California Poly
@ DePaul DePaul Maggie Dixon Classic
N
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Boston University
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 84-56
North Dakota St.
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Florida Int'l
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 91-76
Colgate
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 81-74
Northeastern
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-76
St. John's
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Long Beach State
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Arizona State Classic
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Sacred Heart
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Arizona State Classic | Noon MST
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 60-41
Hofstra
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Tulsa
@ Bronx, N.Y. Games at 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. | Fordham Holiday Classic
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 64-44
Fordham
Fordham Holiday Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 73-63
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 75-56
NJIT
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Dartmouth *
Alumnae Weekend | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 78-68
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 67-38
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 91-71
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 58-57
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 99-64
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 63-50
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
W, 70-66
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 64-51
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 87-67
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
W, 90-89
Iona %
WNIT First Round
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 63-52
Rutgers %
WNIT Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS