ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 44.2
3PT % 35.1
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
W, 73-54
Maine
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Oral Roberts
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Classic
N
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 65-60
Navy
Navy Classic
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 69-58
Boston University
A
Sun Nov 28
at
Final
L, 72-53
Holy Cross
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 85-61
Hartford
H
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 86-65
Florida
A
Fri Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 96-63
New Hampshire
H
Wed Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Sacred Heart
H
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 101-80
Dayton
A
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Massachusetts
H
Thu Jan 06
at
Final
L, 80-78
Boston College
A
Sun Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 76-64
NJIT
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 82-49
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 69-55
Seattle
A
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
W, 69-68
Columbia *
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 67-36
Cornell *
A
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Princeton *
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 88-84
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 82-71
Yale *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 57-56
Brown *
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Cornell *
Alumnae Weekend
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 77-46
Columbia *
Alumnae Weekend/Pink Zone Game
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Yale *
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 56-48
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 68-59
Princeton *
TV: Verizon FiOS 1
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
W, 62-55
Dartmouth *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS