ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 43.3
3PT % 38.0
FT % 74.2
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 15.2
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 82-81
Boston College
H
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Maine
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 92-77
Sacred Heart
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final - OT
L, 78-65
New Hampshire
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 60-57
New Orleans
@ Boulder, Colo. Omni Hotels Classic
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 67-65
Colorado
Omni Hotels Classic
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Holy Cross
H
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 85-68
Boston University
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Northeastern
H
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 85-70
Marist
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Navy
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 72-60
Massachusetts
A
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
W, 69-53
NJIT
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 45-44
Dartmouth *
A
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 96-52
Florida State
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Columbia *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Cornell *
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 73-54
Princeton *
TV: Verizon FiOS 1
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 66-40
Penn *
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 88-65
Yale *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
W, 74-53
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 69-67
Columbia *
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 65-54
Brown *
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 68-60
Yale *
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Penn *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Princeton *
H
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Dartmouth *
H
Thu Mar 18
at
Final
L, 87-68
Syracuse
Women's National Invitational Tournament (WNIT) First Round
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS