ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 11-4
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 10-5
Neutral 1-2
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Loyola (Md.)
@ Tampa, Fla. USF Shootout
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Central Connecticut State
@ Tampa, FL USF Shootout
N
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
W, 73-57
Holy Cross
A
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Marist
H
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
W, 72-49
Siena
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 81-58
New Hampshire
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 70-58
Providence
A
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
L, 80-61
Boston University
A
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Vermont
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 73-50
Maine
H
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
W, 61-59
UC Santa Barbara
A
Fri Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Siena
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Women of Troy Basketball Classic
N
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
L, 95-74
Southern California
Women of Troy Basketball Classic
A
Wed Dec 31
at
Final - OT
W, 78-72
Northeastern
A
January
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 59-55
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 72-63
Penn *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 82-73
Princeton *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 70-63
Yale *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 71-46
Brown *
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Cornell *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Columbia *
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Princeton *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
W, 71-58
Columbia *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 63-56
Cornell *
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 81-57
Brown *
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 91-57
Yale *
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 64-51
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 83-60
St. John's *
Women's NIT
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS