ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Women's Basketball 2006-07 Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 13-2
Pct. .867
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-3
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-49
McGill #
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-71
East Caro.
@ Burlington, Vt. TD Banknorth Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Holy Cross
@ Burlington, Vt. TD Banknorth Classic
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 73-57
Fairfield
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 66-51
Brigham Young
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 96-54
California
Contra Costa Times Classic
A
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 83-62
San Jose St.
@ Berkeley, Calif. Contra Costa Times Classic
N
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 77-63
Boston University
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 86-66
Wisconsin
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Marist
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Northeastern
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 68-58
Boston College
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
L, 78-67
Providence
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 71-68
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 61-53
Yale *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 73-42
Brown *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-36
Columbia *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 71-57
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Princeton *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 67-41
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Yale *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 66-59
Penn *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 66-51
Princeton *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 64-48
Cornell *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Columbia *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 89-65
Maryland
@ Hartford, Conn. NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS