ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-22
Pct. .500
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-5
Away 7-9
Neutral 4-8
Games 44
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .355
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 23
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Jacksonville
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Classic
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ball St.
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Michigan
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Atlantic
Florida Atlantic Classic
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Michigan State
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Delaware St.
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Adidas Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
N.C. A&T
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Adidas Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Western Ill.
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Adidas Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Winthrop
Winthrop Adidas Invitational
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colorado St.
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
San Jose St.
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Miami (Ohio)
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
San Diego
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Syracuse
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Syracuse
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Rhode Island
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rhode Island
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Penn *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Providence
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Cornell *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Boston University
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Yale * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Yale * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Yale * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Yale * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Quinnipiac
Soldiers Field - Cambridge, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-6
Quinnipiac
Soldiers Field - Cambridge, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Brown * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brown * ^
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-2
Brown * ^
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Brown * ^
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-4
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Dartmouth * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS