ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 36-16
Pct. .692
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-2
Away 16-6
Neutral 6-8
Games 52
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .378
Slugging % .490
Home Runs 45
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Seton Hall
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Tournament
N
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Florida Atlantic
Florida Atlantic Tournament
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Michigan State
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Tournament
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Stony Brook
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Providence
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Florida Atlantic Tournament
N
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-4
UC Riverside
UCR Tournament (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
St. Louis
@ Riverside, Calif. UCR Tournament (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
North Dakota
@ Riverside, Calif. UCR Tournament (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
St. Louis
@ Riverside, Calif. UCR Tournament (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wisconsin
@ Loyola Marymount (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Loyola Marymount
(Eastern Standard Time Listed)
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Wisconsin
@ San Diego, Calif. (Eastern Standard Time Listed) San Diego Classic II
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego State
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ohio St.
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
San Diego
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Classic II (Eastern Standard Time Listed)
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Boston University
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bryant
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Bryant
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-0
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-4
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Iona
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-3
Iona
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
Rhode Island
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Rhode Island
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Columbia *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Columbia *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Providence
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Princeton *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Cornell *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Holy Cross
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-4
Holy Cross
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-3
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 11-1
Brown *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-3
Boston University
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Yale *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Yale *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Yale *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 9-7
Dartmouth *
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Dartmouth *
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Dartmouth *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cornell
Ivy League Championship Series - Game 1
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cornell
Ivy League Championship Series - Game 2
H
Fri May 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Arizona
NCAA Regional Round
A
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Texas Tech
@ Tucson, Ariz. NCAA Regional Round
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS